Prison Penpal Jonathon Shields

Jonathon Shields

Jonathon is 35 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JonathonMore about JonathonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jonathon Shields. I’m a Gemini, about 6’8”, 250 pounds, a sweet, handsome man covered in fascinating/meaningful tattoos, not just covered to look tough or put on a front. My mistakes don’t define me, I’m a smart individual who has just been at the wrong place at the wrong time. Yes, in my life I’ve made some bad decisions, but it doesn’t define who I am as a person.

I’m super very caring and I’ll put my whole heart into anyone who is deserving of it. Especially if you show me that you’ll be loyal if given the chance. I’m a Godly man who is looking for the right person to help me spiritually and to become my greatest strength, friend, and if even the opportunity to be my companion.

Be patient with me if you do write a letter because I won’t get my mail over the weekend until the following Monday, due to the mailroom security reasons. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/29/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Cleburne, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/09/2024

Jonathon Shields #02367678

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Scott Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon (x2)
Possession of a Controlled Substance (PG1 200-400 g.) with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.