Prison Penpal Frankie Morris

Frankie Morris

Frankie is 33 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet FrankieMore about FrankieContact InformationSentence Information

Well, hi there, it’s nice to meet you!

I can’t wait to make some connections that are meaningful. I’m really that guy when it comes to making a real friendship! I’m a man who’s really been through something in life. I have scars to prove it, the tattoos to prove it and the mindset and mentality to show the real growth of a man who has learned from the choices made by a lifestyle of a hustler. Saying one day you’ll all see… I’ve been on this Earth too long for all these tears. So, I’m tired of crying about my life and all that it entails. I’ve got up from this mud and really washed myself off! I told myself I want a life… okay, what steps do I need to take to obtain this? Started stepping, sat down, and learned something. I don’t want to live paycheck to paycheck. I’m enrolled in college working my way to a Master’s Degree in Green Energy. I’m getting a recovery support specialist certificate. Figuring out numbers to evaluate companies to trade effectively. Putting time into myself is the best investment I’ve ever made.

I’m looking to meet likeminded people. So, if you’d like to take this journey I’m on becoming the best me, then grab my hand and see what we can do together!

Date of Birth: 06/23/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/09/2024

Frankie Morris #241131

ASPC Phoenix, Aspen SPU
P.O. Box 52109
Phoenix, AZ 85072

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault
3rd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.