Prison PenPal Anthony Olivas

Anthony Olivas

Anthony is 39 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey what’s up? I am looking for female friends who may be interested in sharing their personal time and have fun.
I will tell you a little about me and what I spend a lot of time doing. Majority of the time I’m reading books, magazines, and writing poems of my own. I love country, oldies, Spanish and gospel music. Hiking in the mountains is another thing I love to do. As you see I’m from Colorado. Working-out is another hobby. I love to do Mon-Fri and sometimes even Saturdays if I’m bored. I sport some tattoos on me now – and plan on getting a lot more throughout my time here. I hope you can help me pass some time and get to know each other some more. And well, maybe, who knows where it may lead us to =) If you know what I mean… I consider myself a very cool, calm, and collected person, funny and easy to get along with.
Upon my release, I plan on attending business school and obtain an associate’s degree in business.
I hope you don’t mind sharing your spare time and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/25/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/16/2025

Anthony Olivas #45291-013

USP Big Sandy
P.O. Box 2068
Inez, KY 41224

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Distribution of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.