Prison PenPal Jahhee Omar

Jahhee Omar

Jahhee is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Listen to Jahhee’s Voice Message ↓

Meet JahheeMore about JahheeContact InformationSentence Information

First, let me say thank you for noticing my profile. Your time and attention are appreciated but let me get right to it.

My name is Jahhee but my close friends and loved ones call me Rocc. I’m from Minneapolis, Minnesota, born and raised. I’m 43 going on 44, my spirit is 18 and my mind is wired as if I’m an elder. I’m 6 ft. 3 in. and 215 lbs, caramel complexion with hazel/green eyes. My dreads are to the middle of my back, and I have an assortment of tattoos. I’m very intelligent and aware of my surroundings and my friends and loved ones’ emotions. I’m spiritually in tune with the world and others and I’m funny. I’m an open book and have written a couple as well. I joined Wire of Hope because I am aware there is a whole world out there and so many interesting people in it. I love to meet people and learn about them and teach them about me. Also, I’m about to come home in about 20 months and I would like some women in my life who appreciate ALL the qualities and amenities a real man has to offer. I’m that real man and if we connect, I can teach you exactly what those things are. I’m also a fan of Love After Lockup lol. But yeah, I’d love to get to know you, until then.

Date of Birth: 03/25/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/21/2024

Jahhee Omar #182685

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.