Robert Satterfield

Robert is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

How are you today? I hope fine and well, as well as highly blessed. I got this address from a buddy of mine. Not really sure how this type of stuff goes, or if I’m any good at it, but it’s worth a shot. For starters, my name is Robert Allen Satterfield TDC #999627. I often go by Allen or AL-B.
I am currently 41 years of age. I am a Libra 9/27. I am from Houston, Texas. I’m also 4 ½ years into a death sentence (which I am in the process of appealing by the way).
I stand about 5’11 or six feet, weigh about 185 pounds. Lots of tattoos all over. Listen to a variety of music but lean closer to rap, r&b as a favorite.
I like to read, watch and play sports (both basketball and football). I am easygoing, athletic, spontaneous, funny, optimistic. Like to cook and write, hang out, meet new people, swap ideas, stories, dreams, experiences etc. I enjoy working out, staying fit.

Looking to interact with a grown woman. Age, race, location, occupation or not too important. I love attractive confident women who know how to be independent and love it. Looking for a spontaneous fun and outgoing lady to swap ideas, goals and life moments with. Looking to ignite a spark and be that ear you can confide in if the going gets a little rough. Just looking to both make friends, all while being one in the process. If this sounds like a journey you’re willing to take and choose me to take that step with it, hit me up. Tell me a little about yourself. Can’t wait to hear from you. Until then, be blessed, live prosperous in all aspects. And remember, everybody needs somebody. I’ll be waiting.

Being in isolation does something to you psychologically, especially in terms of being able to build solitary deskills you. And solitary isn’t popular only among the prison community. Communication is the actual conduit to staying in a healthy mind state. So let’s help each other out. Let’s start by getting to know each other. Never know where it will take us…

Date of Birth: 09/27/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believer
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/30/2025

Robert Satterfield #00999627

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Polunsky Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: Death Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.