Prison PenPal Marcus Simpson

Marcus Simpson

Marcus is 42 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MarcusMore about MarcusContact InformationSentence Information

What’s good ladies. How is everyone. My name is Marcus and I was born in Memphis, TN but raised in Illinois. I’m physically attractive, in good shape with that athletic look. I’m strong minded, driven, easy going, a people person, work oriented, love to engage into quality time, love R’n’B, movies, having a good time and laughing. I’m a good listener, have excellent patient skills and love good vibes. My reason for joining this website is to gain a healthy, respectful, positive and meaningful relationship with someone who I can vibe with and very much bond with only on a friendship level and if it does slip and take an unpredictable turn down lover lane then I’m not scared to sacrifice as long as I know 100% we are both on the same page. Color or size doesn’t matter to me, only your heart.
I am incarcerated for a bad choice I made. Part of Correction and change is acceptance and moving forward leaving what’s in the past in the past. Yes, I have been working on my behavior so upon my release with the tools I have learnt I could productively apply them toward any future problems or successful endeavors. Well I don’t want to overdo this so I am going to end for now but please feel free to hit me up either direct via email or by mail.
Hopefully this is a new beginning.

Date of Birth: 11/04/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/28/2024

Marcus Simpson #B81397

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.