Prison PenPal Matthew Vang

Matthew Vang

Matthew is 28 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

Thanks for stopping by! My name is Matt. I’m 28 years old, 5’5, 170 lbs. I was born and raised in St Paul, Minnesota. I’m Asian and my nationality is Hmong.

I’m an outgoing, funny, and down-to-earth person. In my spare time, I like fishing, spending time with my family, listening to music, playing video games, basketball & football.

I made some bad choices in life, and I take responsibility for my actions. I’m working on myself and looking forward to change and bettering myself. I’m not perfect, I’m only human. On the positive side, I believe I made it to where I am today because God has a plan for me. The outside world was a tad big for me. He’s given me another chance for a brand new start once I’m done with my time here. For what I’ve been through, I’m in need of a slower pace to figure things out right now.

If you’re open-minded and willing to give me a chance, then hit me up.

I’m really hoping to meet someone I can build a relationship with. If you’ve read this far then hit me up because I really need someone to make my days go by faster.

Not to mention, I’ll tell you more about myself and I want to know about you too! Talk soon…

JPay me @ Matthew Vang #265815.

Date of Birth: 07/10/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: St Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/10/2024

Matthew Vang #265815

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Violation of No Contact Order
3rd Degree Possession of a Controlled Substance
Fleeing a Peace Officer in a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.