Prison Penpal Maurice Kendrick

Maurice Kendrick

Maurice is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet MauriceMore about MauriceContact InformationSentence Information


Thank you for reading my page!

To all the single women out there willing to put their hearts on the line and look past the exterior and look into the interior of a man’s heart…

My name is Maurice Dee Kendrick and I’m a single male looking for companionship. I enjoy writing letters because letters are more intimate, but I aim for calls and visits to see that I’m human and just as vulnerable as the rest.

I’m a 6’2, 240 lbs, Libra, who enjoys reading, fishing, and exploring of all types. I exercise daily, mind and body. Waiting to put thoughts to actions.

Friendship is very important to me because I truly believe if you don’t have a friend, you cannot have a lover. They go hand in hand. Like mind, body and soul. We have to be able to connect on a level that’s better than basic. Actions speak louder than words.

I hope to be able to connect with you on a level that transcends basic because I feel it takes a strong woman, both mind and soul, to be able to handle the pressure of those of us incarcerated. I hope to be that connection that needs no other.

I’ve added two pictures in hopes they will spark a visual interest and I’ll stimulate the mental.

Sincerely yours,
Maurice Kendrick

P.S. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 10/16/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/05/2024

Maurice Kendrick #113187

Fremont Correctional Facility
P.O Box 999
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Violence
Unlawful Possession of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.