Prison PenPal Ranell Joseph

Ranell Joseph

Ranell is 35 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet Ranell More about Ranell Contact InformationSentence Information

I am a very positive individual with great discipline. I am also very consistent, any and every way. I believe in bettering myself in a positive way also believe in encouraging others who I interact with. I have two beautiful daughters, my younger daughter is 11 years old, my older daughter is 13 years old. My girls are my pride and joy!! What I do on a day to day? 1st and foremost I am working on my case to obtain my freedom so I can take care of my daughters believing and trusting in God. I’m in JAP which is juvenile awareness program. It’s a club we have here the jap club it’s where we encourage the youth not to make the mistake I made but stay in school and get the education and be productive citizens in society. I am also in made men it’s a club that teach you how to speak in public I am also a boxer trainer. I also give productive speech. I also go to church I believe in God I understand and realize I can’t do nothing without God. I thank you for reading my introduction and looking at my profile. I encourage you to stay up!!!😃

Date of Birth: 11/17/87 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/20/2025

Ranell Joseph #614546

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery (x3)
Attempted Armed Robbery
Armed Robbery (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.