Prison PenPal Steven Talbot

Steven Talbot

Steven is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

I’m interested in doing lots of fun things like going fishing/camping, going to concerts, movies, and amusement parks. But I also like trying new things that other people suggest too. I want to travel to different places to try and see new things. I love playing Frisby golf with my 17-year-old son Aidan. I also love to just sit around and cuddle sometimes instead of going out and doing things all the time. I like all different kinds of foods and music. When I’m released, I’m hoping to start my own general contractor business. That way I can start a new and better life for me and my son. So, I make sure I’m never in this kind of situation again.

Date of Birth: 03/16/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5ft 6in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Joliet
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/06/2024

Steven Talbot #83306

Will County Detention Center
Smart Communications / Will Co. Adult Det. Ct.
P.O. Box 9172
Seminole, FL 33775-9172

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Drug Induced Homicide,
Manufacture and Delivery of Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.