Prison PenPal Matthew Helton

Matthew Helton

Matthew is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet Matthew More about Matthew Contact InformationSentence Information

I am a very big-hearted caring man looking for a good honest woman to build a relationship with, platonic or if it turns out to be more, better yet. I’ve made mistakes, poor decisions which led me back to where I am now. I have an addiction problem that I’ve been working on and struggling with. I don’t care for crowds I like more one on one. I like to read, watch movies, talk and listen, history, mystery. I love good food. I consider myself intelligent without a college degree. I’m an iron worker by trade but have pick up many skills along the way. I have tattoos which some I’ve had changed because of my beliefs now. I have a bad boy image however I read my Bible and love my mom. 💪

– Matthew doesn’t have JPay at this time and can only correspond by mail –

Date of Birth: 10/06/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pierson, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/06/2024

Matthew Helton #281002

Muskegon Correctional Facility
2400 S Sheridan drive
Muskegon, MI 49442

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Financial Transaction Device- Stealing/Retaining w/o Consent
Breaking & Entering A Vehicle With Damage to Vehicle
Larceny (x3)
Possession of Methamphetamine
Assault with Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.