Prison Penpal Kory Piatz

Kory Piatz

Kory is 35 and incarcerated in the US (MT).

Meet KoryMore about KoryContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Kory Piatz. I am 35 years old and from a small town south of Missoula, Montana.

I am looking for a female pen pal, someone to communicate and have good conversations with. I’m really an open book and would just like someone “real” to talk to. I’m a very smart, compassionate man. I’m not shallow or prideful. I’m good at owning it if I screw up and will answer any questions asked truthfully and honestly. I enjoy studying religions, mythology, science, mental health and love to read & draw. I’m a very good beader and have made jewelry and other items. For my business, I program Android and Windows systems and mined crypto-currency. Also, I want to go back to college for electrical engineering. I’m a grandma’s boy and proud of it LOL.

I can’t possibly “cram” everything that is me into this “intro” so, thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. We can email back and forth on Edovo, but first please send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 11/25/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Missoula, Montana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/07/2024

Kory Piatz #3000494

Crossroads Correctional Center
50 Crossroads Drive
Shelby, MT 59474

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Edovo

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.