Prison PenPal Avery Brooks

Avery Brooks

Avery is 35 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet AveryMore about AveryContact InformationSentence Information

Hey queens,
My name is Avery Brooks #1193634. I’m currently incarcerated in VADOC for robbery and gun possession. Serving 21 years, good time should put me out the door 2036. There’s a good time law going into effect that could give me 9/10 years left so I’m hopeful I can touch down soon. I’m well educated and self-sufficient. I’m truly looking for someone to vibe and possibly build something real with. I am open to simple companionship and a person to vibe with to be there mentally and help keep me sane. It’s difficult inside without female contact to keep a level head and anyone who is on this site should understand how critical it is to an incarcerated person’s mental health to have female companionship. I’m 36, I have 4 kids, 3 boys and a girl, my oldest. I’m from DC raised in northern Virginia. Welcome to all races and body types, love bbw, just being honest and willing to get to know anyone. Hope you like what you see and read, hit me up. I have JPay #1193634 and personal mail, I love to write.

Date of Birth: 12/24/87 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Woodridge, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/08/2024

Avery Brooks #1193634

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, Va. 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 20 Years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Gun Possession

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.