Prison Penpal Dominick DuBray

Dominick DuBray

Dominick is 37 and incarcerated in the US (NE).

Meet DominickMore about DominickContact InformationSentence Information

A little about me: I like to read and expand my knowledge, as well as learn history. I take great pride in my heritage. I like to joke and enjoy laughing, as well as making others laugh. I am competitive and enjoy playing sports, as well as watching sports.

One thing that I learned in prison is that “Things are what they are and things are what they will be.” It’s hard to change anything. But, I have still learned a lot and I can share some good advice that I have learned along the way. I like a good joke and deep conversations.

I am looking for a friend to help pass time in hopes of building a friendship. Someone to talk to about daily ventures and life. They can talk to me about anything and everything with no judgment. Someone who can teach me the wonders of the world, and hopefully, I can share some lessons I’ve learned as well.

If this sounds like a fit, hit me up. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks.



Date of Birth: 05/09/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Nebraska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/11/2025

Dominick DuBray #77026

Reception and Treatment Center
P.O. Box 22800
Lincoln, NE 68542

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)
Use of a Deadly Weapon to Commit a Felony (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.