Prison Penpal Domenico Newton

Domenico Newton

Domenico is 24 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Domenico More about Domenico Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Dom. I’m 24, I’m 6’1, I’m half Irish, half Italian, I have one blue eye, one green. I like sports and doing adventurous things. I’ve been locked up on and off since 2019 and will be released in 2025. I’m working hard to change my life around and get away from this lifestyle.

I’m looking to meet someone and see where it goes. Message me on Jpay with a prepaid message so I can respond to you and we can get to know each other more.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue & Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/11/2025

Domenico Newton #248948

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Firearm by an Ineligible Person (prior crime of violence)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.