Prison PenPal John Hall

John Hall

John is 53 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you, my name is John, I’m currently in a transitional housing facility working to change the course of my future, sooo! That means new friends that won’t hold me back!

If interested, I’ll spend every minute making you laugh, putting a smile on your face, as I share every aspect of my life with you. The good times, the bad times, I will be there as your rock, with open arms. I’m a solid, down-to-earth, open-minded guy, who’s in search of special people to enrich my life, someone to build a bond as best friends do.

I’ve got under a year left to go and hope to carry this new friendship into the real world upon release.

I’m currently a chef who is magical in the kitchen, I love the outdoors as well, riding, hiking, swimming or just sharing a quiet night inside. I will sing for you or do goofy stuff we might come up with.

Life is short, so let’s not waste it being lonely. Grab your pen and paper and send me a letter. You won’t be sorry for doing so.

Your newest best friend,

Date of Birth: 08/22/1970 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/11/2025

John Hall #0066154

Northern Nevada Transitional Housing
225 Sunshine Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 2 to 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Buying, Receiving, and Possession of Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.