Prison Penpal Jacob Clements

Jacob Clements

Jacob is 29 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

I wanted to start by saying I appreciate you checking out my profile and your willingness to give someone behind these walls a chance to connect with the free world. That being said, I’m Jake, I’m 29 years old, and I’m from Layton, Utah. I am 150 lb. and I love to stay fit.

I’ve been incarcerated since 2018 and I’m hoping for a chance to parole back to the world in the next year or so. What brought me to this program is the hope for an opportunity to gain companionship, friends, and to help pass this next little while by.

A few things about me; I love music, the outdoors, and staying active. I enjoy singing a lot and I’m hoping to do something with my musical talent in the future. I would also like to become a barber once I’m released.

Anyways, if you’d like someone to laugh, chat, or B.S. with, or maybe you just want to make a new friend, I’d love to get in touch! Again, thanks for giving me a chance. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Date of Birth: 07/27/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Layton, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/11/2025

Jacob Clements #225945

Utah State Correctional Facility
P. O. Box 165300
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 1 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Failure to Stop or Respond at the Command of the Police
Attempted Aggravated Burglary
Possession or Use of a Controlled Substance
Receiving or Transferring Stolen Vehicle
Riot by a Prisoner
Aggravated Assault by a Prisoner

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.