Prison PenPal Montrell Smith

Montrell Smith

Montrell is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MontrellMore about MontrellContact InformationSentence Information

Everyone knows me as Money.

Currently serving time in Minnesota with a short time left. Ask me or just Google my name (Montrell Smith) and a state trooper to see what I’m incarcerated for; the news story should pop up.

Feel free to ask me anything and I do mean anything. I don’t lie so be careful what you ask, LOL! Would love to talk to you and I’m sure you’ll love to talk to me, so just go ahead and hop in my DMs, LOL!

Download the JPay app and send me an email. I can receive and reply a lot quicker than any letter can ever. No need to be scared. I’m easy to talk to.

I’ll be getting work release in February 2024! Hit me up.

Date of Birth: 11/09/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/17/2025

Montrell Smith #261720

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault causing Great Bodily Harm
5th Degree Drug Possession

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.

NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -