Prison Penpal Melinda Smith

Melinda Smith

Melinda is 45 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MelindaMore about MelindaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Melinda Smith. I am 45 years old. I have hazel eyes, dark brown hair. I was born and raised in Mineral Wells, Texas. One day, I would love to travel to other places in the world. The things I like to do when I’m free are going camping, just hanging out, laughing, having fun. But also wanting to live life and be happy.

I’m looking for someone to write, email, and talk to over the phone. It gets lonely in here, and it would be great to have someone to talk to. I have lots more to say, so hopefully, you are interested enough to get to know me!! Can’t wait to hear from you!

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first you’ll have to send me your email address by regular mail, so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/24/1978 (45 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Mineral Wells, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/24/2025

Melinda Smith #59627-177

FCI Pekin
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiring to Possess Methamphetamine with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.