Prison PenPal Brian Bass

Brian Bass

Brian is 32 and incarcerated in the US (WY).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Brian, I’m 32 and have a 10 year-old daughter. I’ve never tried one of these sites but after 6 years, I’d like to meet some new people and make some new friends. Friendship is very important to me because I believe if you don’t have friends, you can’t have a lover. They go hand in hand, we have to be able to connect on all levels that’s better than basic. I enjoy writing letters and emails but I’m up for calls and visits to see that I am human and just as vulnerable as the rest. I hope that I can connect with someone and see where it might go.

I’m writing this profile to hopefully find someone to talk to and possibly build a long-term relationship with or find that special someone I can spend time with, because you never know what you might find on the inside of prison.

Before I got incarcerated, I loved to be outdoors, fishing, camping. I also liked going for drives and seeing new places. Spending time with family, playing card games and visiting. I worked as a landscaper when we didn’t have snow and a snow plow driver in the winter. Since I’ve been incarcerated, I have started to do leather work which I really enjoy. I’ve also been actively involved in the dog program. I’ve always had a job while I’ve been in prison. I love spending time with family when they come to visit. I talk to them on the phone almost daily. But I really would like to connect with someone to communicate with, that isn’t family, as most of my friends have moved on or are in the wrong crowd. Have lived in Wyoming all my life.

Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

You can write snail mail at the address provided on here, or contact me by email on – you will find me on there under Brian Bass, #30989. Just make sure to share your credits with me so I can email you back. Thank you.

I hope to hear from you soon, any questions write me please.

Sincerely yours,
Brian Bass

Date of Birth: 03/09/1992 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Riverton, Wyoming (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/21/2025

Brian Bass #30989

Wyoming Honor Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 160
Newcastle, WY 82701

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Sexual Abuse of a Minor- between 13-15 years of age

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.