Prison Penpal Blain Dehosse

Blain Dehosse

Blain is 36 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet BlainMore about BlainContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! My name is Blain and I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time out of your busy day to read this. I am writing this today in the hopes of finding a friend to correspond with. I am especially interested in meeting new friends from abroad. I believe we all have something to teach one another, even more so those of us who hail from different cultures.
I honestly feel awkward describing myself to strangers but I shall do my best! In a few words I am: kind, thoughtful, empathetic, funny, loyal, charismatic, and outgoing. I’m tall, athletic and love competing, especially at cribbage, scrabble, and basketball. Most of all I love making people smile and laugh. It is one of my gifts God gave me! I love reading, writing and learning about the world around us. I don’t watch much TV but am an avid coast to coast fan (a nightly radio program)!
I have so much more to say if you take the time and reach out! I am excited to meet you and to learn all about what makes you unique! Life is a wild, wild ride and I am continually blown away by its awesomeness every day, despite being locked inside my box! They may have confined my body but they cannot contain my mind nor my spirit! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Ps: You can message and send pictures to me at this number, but there is a two-hour delay both ways:1-205-892-1503.

Date of Birth: 05/24/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fayetteville, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, poquito español
Religion: Christian Philosopher
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/26/2025

Blain Dehosse #15563-010

USP Coleman 2
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 to 9 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Heroin
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of Drug Trafficking Offense

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.