Prison PenPal Mark Cusher

Mark Cusher

Mark is 50 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet MarkMore about MarkContact InformationSentence Information

I am trying to do my best to recover. I have been chosen to teach classes about sobriety to the inmates. I have been clean and sober the whole time I’ve been incarcerated. I have been the main force to get AA & NA into this prison. I have been able to get AA leaders from the outside to come in and do meetings on the inside.

I need someone who is clean and sober to help me to keep my sobriety when I get out. This what I truly want. I love my family. I am a hard worker. I do masonry by trade.

Date of Birth: 10/17/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waterloo, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/27/2026

Mark Cusher #097503

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft (x2)
Unlawful Use of Means of Transportation
Theft of Means of Transportation
Dangerous Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.