Prison PenPal Orel Vasquez

Orel Vasquez

Orel is 33 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet OrelMore about OrelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you!! Thank you for taking the time in viewing my profile.. It means the world to me…

This is my first time putting myself out there to the world. I’m searching for that someone that I could build a true and honest friendship with and talk about each other’s lives. I’m an honest, respectful and loyal man!! So hopefully we can start a friendship by communicating on Securus or by letters.

I hope to hear from you soon,
Have a wonderful day.

Respectfully, me…..

Date of Birth: 08/09/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/27/2025

Orel Vasquez #274004

ASPC Eyman, Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Kidnapping (x4)
Armed Robbery (x4)
Aggravated Robbery (x4)
Aggravated Assault (x5)
Attempt to Commit Kidnapping (x4)
1st Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.