Prison Penpal Brandon Swenson

Brandon Swenson

Brandon is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Brandon. I’m 31 years young. Born and raised in Colorado. I grew up in Parker and now currently reside in the Colorado State Penitentiary for an aggravated robbery. I know, not ideal when picking someone to get to know. But I hope you’ll give me a chance and keep in mind that I won’t be in here too much longer.

I am a lover of music and art. I spend most of my days playing guitar, basketball, and drawing when not at work. I am a hopeless romantic looking for a lady friend to kill some time with and get to know. If that’s you, drop a line so I can send you a handwritten letter. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/14/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Parker, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/23/2025

Brandon Swenson #174295

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary with Assault/Menace
Aggravated Robbery – Menace with a Deadly Weapon
Aggravated Robbery – Menace with a Weapon
Violent Crime with a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.