Prison PenPal Robert Leonard

Robert Leonard

Robert is 48 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Robert Leonard 3rd. I’m 48, 6’ and weigh 175 with dark brown hair and eyes. I’m from Lancaster County PA, grew up outskirts of the city. Played football in school. I’m an open-minded person, non-judgmental person. Love the mountains and all outdoor activities, dirt bikes, side by sides, ATV’s was my thing. Rather be in the garage or outside doing whatever rather sitting in the house. Concerts were also a big thing for me-love live shows! Enjoy all forms of racing, drags, & outlaws would be my favorite. I’m an iron worker by trade-love the heights and the travels. Love music- prefer that to tv (though I like some shows) listen to all types of genres, guess it depends on my mood. Big fan of animals. Always had a dog and at times “different” pets- crows raccoon etc. like keeping up with politics, find them interesting and crazy. Looking for people to get to know and talk with about everyday things, what’s going on with you and the world etc. Race is unimportant! My sentence is 27 1/2 years to 55 years for 3rd degree homicide for the death of my girlfriend. This is where I must say don’t believe everything in the newspaper! If you take the time to get to know me and my criminal case (if you choose) then you can make that decision on your own. I have a new court date coming up and a new attorney. You can ask me anything I’m honest with nothing to hide.

Date of Birth: 09/08/1974 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lancaster, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/20/2024

Robert Leonard #JR3221

SCI Frackville
Smart Communications/PA DOC
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 27 to 55 years
Earliest Release: 2050

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.