Prison PenPal Javon McFarlane

Javon McFarlane

Javon is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JavonMore about JavonContact InformationSentence Information

It took me a while to put myself on a site because if my situation, but I’ve found that nothing worth having is meant to come easy. There’s more to my situation than what’s on the surface, so I hope that you take the chance to get to know me in full. It has definitely been a journey. I can honestly say that through it all it’s been a huge blessing. One of the things I love to do is read. Through education, I’ve been able to break down a lot of barriers that I’ve built over time from not knowing things. Reading has challenged my mind and my ability to reach new levels of thinking. I’ve also become a fitness enthusiast. Fitness helped me develop dedication and discipline as well as leadership. I love challenges. I’m a huge fan of music. It’s a part of me. This is just a brief description of who I am and hopefully I can share the rest of my story and also hear the story of someone who is willing to give me that opportunity.
Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 10/02/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/14/2025

Javon McFarlane #M30343

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 IL Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62856

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.