Jose Pagan

Jose is 38 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking to make a connection with a woman of good vibes. I speak both Spanish and English. I don’t have a preference in race, all are welcome. I’m a good man, funny, smart, honest, and full of love. My charges do not define the man that I am. I made a mistake, I can’t explain myself here but if I spark your interest I can explain at a later time. Don’t let my charges discourage you, once you get to know me, you’ll see for yourself. I’m not what this system has labeled me as. If you judge me by my charges, you could be overlooking your future king. As the saying goes “Don’t judge a book by its cover “.

Date of Birth: 03/02/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/28/2024

Jose Pagan #QC3825

SCI Mahogany
P.O. Box 33028
St.Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Contact with a Minor
Endangering the Welfare of Children
Corruption of Minors
Indecent Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.