Prison PenPal Isaiah Pleasant

Isaiah Pleasant

Isaiah is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet IsaiahMore about IsaiahContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time out to check this page, my name is Isaiah, but everyone calls me Zay. I’m 6’1″, dark skin, 205lbs solid in the best way. I enjoy music, R&B in particular, and as you can tell I love working out, keeping the physique right. The type of time I’m on is grown time so first loyalty and honesty are a must, no time for childish behaviors or games, a nigga is grown in every department, so if you step with me, understand you stepping with the best, so I would only expect the best version of you, and if course it’s vice versa. So if this is something that interests you, tap in so we can see what can happen, thank you for taking the time out to check this page (women only).

Date of Birth: 04/28/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harlem, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/06/2024

Isaiah Pleasant #14A1787

Auburn Correctional Facility
P. O. Box 618
Auburn, NY 13021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree
Strangulation 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.