Prison PenPal Emmanuel Gomez

Emmanuel Gomez

Emmanuel is 24 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet EmmanuelMore about EmmanuelContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Emmanuel Gomez. I’m 24 years old. I’m looking to meet new people, and a possible friend. I like to read non-fiction and self-help books. I like music and sports. I’m the type of person who believes everything happens for a reason. I hope to meet new people with different outlooks in life. I would like to know more about you. I appreciate you for taking the time to read my profile.

Well, I hope to hear from you.

Enjoy the rest of your day.

Date of Birth: 02/14/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Montebello, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/05/2024

Emmanuel Gomez #BH7109

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault of a Prisoner by Means of Force likely to cause Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.