Prison PenPal AKeem Grinnell-Cropper

A’Keem Grinnell-Cropper

A’Keem is 34 and incarcerated in the US (MD).

Meet A'KeemMore about A'KeemContact InformationSentence Information

Hey to all of the beautiful women that may potentially view my profile and possibly reach out after seeing how handsome I am ^_^ My name is Prince A’Keem, I’m from Wilmington, Delaware. I’m 33 years of age soon to be 34 December 10th. Wire of Hope has piqued my interest so I am on here searching for someone I can write or maybe eventually talk to or see via visit or video? I’m trying to build a bond that can last forever. If you view my profile and read up to the point I want to know about what kind of things do you enjoy doing? Tell me what is a perfect date. And I will do the same when I respond to your letter(s). I’m into growth and all things mature. I’m trying to create generational wealth and break generational curses. I love everything fashion. I want to become an entrepreneur, an industry mogul. I’m going to own a record label, beauty parlors, art galleries, car lots, cleaning services, etc.
Being behind this door is physically the only thing stopping me from my dreams being a reality. However, this is only a temporary inconvenience that will soon be a faded memory. I’m currently in the belly of the beast in search of companionship/friendship to be like my sun rays while I’m in a dark spot. I’m hoping to connect with the real so I don’t have to be consumed with the fake love around me. Real recognizes real so if you are familiar make sure to get up with me. I’m currently serving 7 years for possession of heroin and fentanyl and manufacturing and delivering cocaine. Drug charges are non-violent in Maryland and I am eligible for parole in ¼ of the time. However, because I am a political prisoner/freedom fighter I received infractions which ruined my possibility for parole.
My faith in my Higher Power Allah will see fit to release me when he is ready for me to be released. Until then I’m standing ten toes down until I’m up.

Date of Birth: 12/10/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Wilmington, Delaware (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/22/2026

A’Keem Grinnell-Cropper #4968207

Jessup Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 534
Jessup, MD 20794

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Deliver
Manufacturing Narcotics

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.