Prison PenPal Francisco Garcia

Francisco Garcia

Francisco is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet FranciscoMore about FranciscoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello stranger.

In hope your day is good, I know mine is, now that you’re here. I’m honored you chose to take a chance on this youngster. My release date is nearing and I would like to connect with someone who can help me reconnect with the real world. I’m not much of a speaker but I believe in letting my actions speak for themselves. Some might put me in a box as athletic, I consider myself as soft and cuddly and believe in loyalty, honesty, and sincerity. Since I’ve been down, I found out I could do anything I put my mind to and that became crocheting and drawing. I’ve crocheted a few small projects. I like it because it’s time-consuming. Just because I’m locked up doesn’t mean I can’t improve. That’s me in a nutshell, improving. I hope to find someone to share this newfound inspiration with.

I like to look on the brighter side of things, even in the darkest hours. I was born in San Antonio, Texas (USA) but moved north which gave me a sense of travel. I enjoyed doing anything outdoors like rock-climbing, skiing, ice-skating and hiking. I believe you should try everything at least once, but I could be a homebody also, curled up on a couch, watching movies. I enjoy shows or movies that make me laugh. There’s too much seriousness in the world. I hope to find someone to hang out with, even if it’s just as friends. There could be a couple roadblocks on our journey but I hope you can see past that and have an open mind. At times it might seem like there is only darkness but maybe I was put here to show you that there is light at the end of the tunnel. I would like to know, what kind of things do you find interesting? Do you have any hobbies? And if so, how did you get involved in them?

Hope you like what you read and respond. May your day be good and blessed.

In my warmest embrace,

Date of Birth: 10/19/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fargo, North Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, learning American Sign Language
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/21/2025

Francisco Garcia #09242-059

USP Florence ADMAX
P.O. Box 8500
Florence, CO 81226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 27.5 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Possession of a Controlled Substance
Assault Causing Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.