Prison PenPal Angelo Cassani

Angelo Cassani

Angelo is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AngeloMore about AngeloContact InformationSentence Information

Good guy looking for good people to write, email, and talk to me on the phone.
I’m a country boy at heart who loves riding dirt bikes, drawing, writing letters, watching sports and getting to know new people.
I’ve made lots of mistakes in my life but I’m a good person and a good father to my 3 beautiful children. Take the time to get to know me and I promise that you won’t be disappointed. I’m an open book so feel free to ask me anything.
For a living, I work for tree services and also cut trees for myself. I love my job and I look forward to going to work, every day is something new and interesting.
While here in prison I work maintenance as a carpenter. I’m also working on getting back into college to earn more good time so I can go home sooner.
I like all types of music but my favorite would be country and rock. I love watching anything 90 Day Fiancé, LOL. I work out whenever I’m able but with this pandemic, they don’t let us out of our cell very much.
I’m looking forward to meeting you and getting to know you.

Date of Birth: 05/04/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/04/2023

Angelo Cassani #B79236

Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61834

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 26 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Delivery of a Controlled Substance
Manufacture of a Controlled Substance
Driving on a Suspended or Revoked License
Driving Revoked/Suspended DUI.

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.