Prison PenPal Abdur-Rahim Peters

Abdur-Rahim Peters

Abdur-Rahim is 31 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet Abdur-RahimMore about Abdur-RahimContact InformationSentence Information

Attention! Women only!!!
Contact via GTL (messaging app). Hey my name is Rahim. I am 31 and I am from Cincinnati, Ohio. I’m soon to be eligible for early release in 5 years (8-31-2029). I have a total of 27 years, 15 years of that is mandatory. I have been locked up for 10 years. And upon my release I would like to acquire a friend. Someone who has the patience to walk in this journey. And yet be loyal and dedicated wholeheartedly, enough to watch our friendship blossom. I have done a lot of self-reflecting, and re-building in my time away. All in the commission of completing barber school. And now I strive for the resources to become a licensed K9 specialist. I am at the point in life where I would like to share the trials and tribulations it takes to transform in to a Gentleman. I’m currently in a 23/1 lockdown facility due to loss of privileges. I only have access to the GTL messaging app for 1 hour. So handwritten letters are welcome also. In your message or letters please include a picture and a phone number.
Let’s not focus on time but elevate in growth together as one. Your time is greatly appreciated.

Date of Birth: 04/19/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/10/2026

Abdur-Rahim Peters #A708853

Ohio State Penitentiary
878 Coitsville-Hubbard Road
Youngstown, OH 44505

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 to 27 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Felony Assault
Aggravated Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.