Prison PenPal Jimmy McCoy

Jimmie McCoy

Jimmie is 31 and incarcerated in the US (OK).

Meet JimmieMore about JimmieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

My name is Jimmie. A lil more about me, well, I like to call myself a king of all trades or a profectionalist.

I like to find things I could be good at, such as singing, dancing, cooking, any hobby as such perfect the trade then move on.

My outside job title is brick mason. I’m from the city in Oklahoma, but I also have land in the country. I enjoy 4-wheeling, fishing, hunting, I also do a little gym and boxing. I love arts and craft, I also do snowboard.

Something I love by. You can’t raise a man but I will teach em some respect.

I was once a broken boy, putting myself back together, I’ve built a man.

When one door closes, another opens, but we often look so long regretfully upon the closed door that we don’t see the one which has just opened for us.

I’m looking for a good friend of all types. I’m loving, caring, respectful, and looking for the same. I’m active, creative, trusting, wise, confident and have high expectation. I love music. A few songs:

Boyz to Men – All my life
Silk – More
Jamie Foxx – Heaven
Chris Brown – Wet the bed
New Edition – See you in the morning
T-pain – Studio Luv
Kelly Roland – Neva End
Keyshia Cole – I’m in love with you
Tyrese – Sweet lady
Tyrese – Better to know
Sean McGee – Inspiration
Twista – Yo body

Date of Birth: 05/07/1993 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oklahoma (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/27/2025

Jimmie McCoy #796101

Allen Gamble Correctional Center
6888 E 133rd Road
Holdenville, OK 74848

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)
1st Degree Burglary
2nd Degree Burglary (x2)
Assault and Battery on a Police Officer
Malicious Injury / Destruction of Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.