Prison PenPal Rodney Bruno

Rodney Bruno

Rodney is 59 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RodneyMore about RodneyContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Rodney Bruno. I’m Native American. I’m 59 years young, 5’10 tall, and weigh 194 pounds. I’m currently incarcerated for a mistake that I made. As humans, we all make mistakes, though some are bigger than others.

People that know me would tell you that I’m friendly, honest, and funny. While in here, I attend self-help groups and only surround myself with positive people. I like to do beadwork, listen to music, crack jokes, and I love the outdoors. I’m very social. I’m a people’s person. Brightening up other people is a part of my nature.

I’m always open to meeting new people and making new friends. You can feel free to write me anytime at the address listed or you can text me through the GettingOut mobile app or at


Date of Birth: 12/18/1963 (59 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Sacramento, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American Sweat Lodge
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 01/04/2025

Rodney Bruno #G24396

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 86 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.