Prison Penpal Jameel Samuel

Jameel Samuel

Jameel is 22 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JameelMore about JameelContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up!

I’m new to this and I’m looking to meet new people and explore new cultures. I’ve always wanted to experience what the world has to offer. I’m currently enrolled in college and am working to better myself every day. In my free time, I like to work out to keep myself in shape. I am also a big lover of tattoos and have quite a few.

All in all, I hope to meet someone I can create a great connection with, and maybe more if things work out that way.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 12/21/2001 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/09/2025

Jameel Samuel #02385539

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Stiles Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.