Prison Penpal Nick Lemon

Nick Lemon

Nick is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet NickMore about NickContact InformationSentence Information


I made this profile to find someone to talk to about some of my challenges I have and life experiences I’ve been through. To be able to be vulnerable and open up about some of my anxiety and insecurities I struggle with.

These last few years have helped me redevelop a new foundation and reflect on my life and see areas I need to improve on. I was able to graduate from a 2-year trade school in telecommunications and was offered a job through this program. I will start a new career as a tower technician upon my release.

I’m currently in DOA treatment and have taken full advantage of all the opportunities they provide here. I’ve worked hard on changing my eating habits and working out. All this has given me a new identity and a different outlook on life. It has opened new doors and given me new opportunities to rebuild my life.

I would like to hear about your goals, ambitions, and dreams. Some of your hobbies, what kind of music do you listen to? What were some obstacles you have been through? Were there any events or relationships you have had to overcome? How did you get through them and was acceptance part of your journey?

I appreciate you taking time to read my profile and look forward to hearing from you and building a friendship.

Nick Lemon

Date of Birth: 04/21/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/09/2025

Nick Lemon #263595

MCF Moose Lake
1000 Lakeshore Drive
Moose Lake, MN 55767

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct with Force or Coercion

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.