Prison PenPal Devon Manley

Devon Manley

Devon is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet DevonMore about DevonContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to my page.

I appreciate your time and interest in my profile. This is all new to me but stepping out of my comfort zone and trying something new is a part of my new year’s resolutions. Using this platform to build friendships and relationships is something I’m seriously interested in. I’m hoping my past circumstances will not discourage you from getting to know someone like me.

I’m a down-to-earth open book with plenty of chapters and depth. There’s a lot of knowledge behind these pages, but also plenty of space to add to the story. Feel free to become a main character to this book.

I’m happy to answer any question you may have. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1992 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/13/2026

Devon Manley #238691

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Life Sentence With Parole
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
1st Degree Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.