Prison PenPal Jaime Saenz

Jaime Saenz

Jaime is 31 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Jaime More about Jaime Contact InformationSentence Information

Blessed be to those for taking their time out to let me introduce myself a bit. To start off, my name is Jaime, I’m 31 years of age, I’m from Houston, Texas, and I’ve been incarcerated since 2014.

The best way I can describe myself is that I’m understanding, easygoing, optimistic, and have a great sense of humor. In my spare time, I love listening to music, playing board games, reading, and working out. I’m really into health, fitness, and maintaining a healthy nutrition. I value self-respect and believe in upholding a sincere mind, in other words, having righteous intentions when we interact. I’m someone who tries to foresee a positive outlook on life regardless of the circumstances.

Despite the mistakes I’ve made in the past, I now utilize my time trying to better myself one day at a time, to become a positive influence towards my friends, family, and other people I associate with. I have high hopes and dreams to get my opportunity of traveling the world to different countries and experience their cultures, sights, and the way of living. Although there are still areas in my life where I lack within, due to the negativity that comes from being incarcerated, I’m just looking for people whom I can build a friendship with. People to create something genuine that don’t have to feel judged for our past and only see us for who we are today. Someone to share similar interests with, laugh, feel comforted and feel understood. Whether you’re a successful individual, or someone who’s down at their lowest, we all need someone to lean on, learn from, and receive love from. Whoever may be interested, please feel free to send me an e-message on Securus.

Thank you for your time. Stay blessed.

Date of Birth: 11/12/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/13/2025

Jaime Saenz #02026136

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.