Prison PenPal Jeremia Loper

Jeremia Loper

Jeremia is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JeremiaMore about JeremiaContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for checking me out. I wish we could have met at some wholesome event where we’d be happy to say we met. Alas, you are seeing me at my worst. Good news is, if you can see past this, there is great potential.

Socially: I am looking for people who can encourage me to push towards my best. As it’s said, iron sharpens iron. I really need a solid base of good and reliable people in my life. People to help shine a little light into this darkness. It saddens me that I have no idea what I have to offer. Being here really limits what I can give. I can however promise to reply to every letter. I also promise I am not looking for people to send money. I am looking for genuine connections. I hope to build something where we will both be glad to know each other.

Romantically: I am only interested in women. Ideally, I’d need someone who is willing to speak her mind. I need to know if I overstep or do something that upsets you, and I need affirmation if you are happy. I have a need to know where I stand, if that makes sense. I won’t get mad at you for speaking the truth. Honesty is important to me.

A little more about myself: I enjoy nature and animals. I like traveling and seeing new things. I used to read a lot, mind isn’t relaxing enough lately. I struggle with depression and anxiety, and possibly a form of BPD as well. A lot of it is situational based, though.

We often aren’t the best judges of ourselves, and I am not good at talking about myself, so if there is anything you want to know, just ask. I won’t lie to you, so don’t ask anything you don’t want to know.

If you are with me this far, I’d enjoy hearing from you. If not, I hope you find what you are looking for.

Best wishes,

Date of Birth: 06/10/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: International Falls, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/04/2026

Jeremia Loper #245753

MCF Lino Lakes
7525 Fourth Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 8.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.