Prison PenPal Sean Howard

Sean Howard

Sean is 55 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings my new friend.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m not sure how to start so I will start with I have a tablet so our communication will be instant if you choose to befriend me.

I have been incarcerated for 12 years with a life sentence with a possibility of parole for robbery. I am in need of some human interaction and connection as a good friend. Something that is hard to come by in the prison system.

I want someone that will accept me as I am and not pass judgment because of my past dumb mistakes. I am forever growing and bettering myself and way of thinking. I would like a person to share past and future life experiences with, as well as day-to-day experiences and challenges.

I think I have lived an interesting life. Not one that anyone else would want but still a very interesting life. I would also like to know your life and story or experiences that make you who you are, whoever you may be. I’m an open book and do have some life experiences to share. Over time, I hope for someone that might want to talk on the phone (all my calls are free) or to visit me so that I might get a much-needed hug 🙂

I love to read, write, play chess, watch movies, exercise and all sports. You can email me through or with the GettingOut app with my name and CDCR number: Sean D. Howard #AL7829

Date of Birth: 09/16/1968 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/02/2025

Sean Howard #AL7829

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life With Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping with Ransom to Commit Robbery (x2)
2nd Degree Robbery (x2)
Possession of a Controlled Substance in a Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.