Prison PenPal Ervin Standifer

Ervin Standifer III

Ervin is 42 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ErvinMore about ErvinContact InformationSentence Information

Young at heart, adventurous African male, weighing 200 pounds, long black dreadlocks, dark brown, captivating eyes, seeking correspondence from the outside world.

Hi, my name is Ervin. At a young age, I got caught up in a bad situation that has cost me many years of my life. I’m a big family man; I think family is very important. However, I will admit that it’s been a long time since I had a woman that has been a part of my life. I would love to find that special someone to build a relationship with; simple friendships will be treasured as well. I am expected to be out around 2029. I am very athletic; I like working out and playing baseball, basketball, and football. I adore animals, enjoy listening to music, and love spending time on the beach. Loyal, affectionate, playful, funny, easy-going, and open-minded all describe me; age and looks aren’t important. What comes from a person’s heart is what matters to me. I am honest, caring, and sincere, and seek the same in a person.

If you are that special someone, please write so we can start to get to know one another. I will not say goodbye, but later for now.

Date of Birth: 08/14/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Ervin Standifer III #V40002

California Health Care Facility, Stockton
P.O. Box 213040
Stockton, CA 95213

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: Life with Parole
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Penetration with Foreign Object by Force/Fear
Indecent Exposure
Indecent Exposure with Prior Conviction
Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.