Prison PenPal Corey Pacheco

Corey Pacheco

Corey is 29 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet CoreyMore about CoreyContact InformationSentence Information


Thank you for clicking on my profile. My name is Corey, I’ve been in prison for almost 5 years now, and I have 19 more months. I’m very anxious and excited to be done with prison because this is NOT for me. I’m not the same person who I was coming in to prison. I’m honestly very happy with the sentence I was given, as I have grown up a lot and I believe I am a better person now.

I have been at camp now for a year and a half where I have been an inmate wildland firefighter where we go on incidents in Nevada and California. When I’m not on an incident, I do fuel reduction projects throughout Northern Nevada, where I’ve learned that I love the work we do and plan to continue a career within the forestry industry. Before prison, I was a union ironworker, so I’m used to hard work.

When I’m not at work, I enjoy doing woodwork projects at the shop next to the camp I’m at. Maybe I’ll make you something? I like to read, play chess and listen to music. Right now, I’m reading The American Prometheus about Oppenheimer. I have a wide variety of music (rap, rock, country).

I’ve had a crazy life, I have many stories to tell. I’m an honest, loyal and funny individual. I’m pretty upfront and tell people how I feel. I don’t sugarcoat anything. With this profile, I just want friends and if anything develops, I’m not opposed to that either. I like writing letters but prefer phone calls. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Take care,

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/06/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/01/2025

Corey Pacheco #1222375

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary with a Firearm / Deadly Weapon
Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.