Prison Penpal Clifford Anglin

Clifford Anglin

Clifford is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Clifford More about Clifford Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m an easygoing person. I made mistakes in life as a youngster that cost me a long period of my life. I’m not perfect and even here 13 years later, I’m still learning to be a better person.

I enjoy meeting new people and I enjoy writing. With these tablets they gave us, it makes communication a lot easier. I enjoy listening to music and reading. I just recently got back to working out. I also completed a 2-year study course to become a paralegal. So, I enjoy studying the law as well. To be honest, for most of my life, I never really thought about what I like or don’t like. Kind of just picked it up as I went. Even in here I never really tried a lot of things other than getting in trouble, so I’m still learning who I am. How does the song go? “I’m not as good as I’m going to get, but I’m better than I used to be!” All I know is I’m done meeting the wrong people in life and now I’m trying to meet some of the right people.

So please, if this is you, drop me a line or two. The best way to reach out is by looking me up on the Securus App. And if it’s not you, then I still appreciate you checking out my profile! So, God bless, and I hope to hear from you soon!!

Your new friend,

Date of Birth: 06/12/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Big Spring, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/01/2024

Clifford Anglin #01663007

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Michael Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 60 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.