Prison Penpal Derek Cisneroz

Derek Cisneroz

Derek is 46 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DerekMore about DerekContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome to my profile… I’m grateful that you chose to click on me. It’s been a long time since I had a chance to meet someone new. I’ve been gone from the world for 16 years now, and felt it’s time to reach out for some company.
As for me… I’m honest, respectful, and supportive. Despite my surroundings I stay in good spirits. To keep busy I have a job, workout, and do some cooking. But I’m interested to learn about you and to touch bases on all levels… meaning we’ll have fun and laugh, and also have genuine discussions. I am in no way judgmental of anyone, I just want to bring good energy to you and our conversation.
So until then, take care… and if I do not hear from you, I wish you well on your journey…

Date of Birth: 05/28/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanglish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/30/2024

Derek Cisneroz #R73974

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.