Prison PenPal Carlos Padron

Carlos Padron

Carlos is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Carlos More about Carlos Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Carlos Padron.

I’m from Hondo, Texas. I have one son; his name is Pablo, and he’s going to be 4. I have one sister and three nephews. Some of my favorite things I like to do are ride my motorcycle, watch scary movies and comedy, and play with my son. I worked at Walmart for 7 years. I speak English and Spanish. I’m pretty much a homebody. I’ve had 2 girlfriends, then I got serious with my baby mama, and we had my son. I like to work on cars. When my nephew graduates, we had plans to open a shop, so God willing, we can get that going.

Date of Birth: 04/23/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hondo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/29/2024

Carlos Padron #02461016

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Garza West Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Substantial Bodily/Mental Injury to a Child
Assault on a Pregnant Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.