Prison PenPal Guillermo Gonzales

Guillermo Gonzales

Guillermo is 29 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet GuillermoMore about GuillermoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Guillermo, but everyone calls me ‘Memo.’ I’m looking for someone to help these last couple of years fly by, and I don’t mind if a friendship turns into something more.

Here’s a little about me. Everyone who really knows me calls me a tattooed teddy bear. I tattoo for a living, and my hobbies are drawing, painting, basketball, and traveling every chance I get.

Well, I wanna keep this short and sweet, so send me an email on the Securus app.

Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/26/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/29/2024

Guillermo Gonzales #326027

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 9 years & 3 months
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.