Prison PenPal Frederick Fritz

Frederick Fritz

Frederick is 37 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet Frederick More about Frederick Contact InformationSentence Information

I only have a few words to convince you that I am awesome, but I doubt I’ll need that… It’s clear my picture has already convinced you of my rugged looks!

I enjoy music, working out, reading, writing, and hanging out with the fellas. I do my best to keep a smile on my face despite my circumstances, and I guess that makes for a darker sense of humor… But at least I’m laughing, right?

I’ve been through a lot in life, and it’s taught me the value of relationships. I suppose I’m looking for meaningful friendships and connections with people who aren’t locked in a box all the time like me. I look for integrity, honesty, and loyalty in others and strive to exemplify those characteristics in myself.

I feel like I have a lot to give as a man, and I’m excited to meet you. Thanks for taking the time to learn about me. I can’t wait to learn about you.

Date of Birth: 10/14/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pinon Hills, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Pagan
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/15/2026

Frederick Fritz #0099194

El Dorado Correctional facility
P.O. Box 311
El Dorado, KS 67042

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2056

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempted 1st Degree Murder (x3)
Aggravated Robbery (x5)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.