Prison PenPal Daniel Page

Daniel Page

Daniel is 35 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Daniel. I am currently incarcerated at the Jefferson City Correctional Center in Missouri. I am 35 years old and looking for a woman with a great personality. I have no preference on what you look like. I just want to enjoy some great conversation and maybe more. That all depends on how much our interests are alike.

I have one son who is now 13 and my best friend. I love music and the outdoors. I am also a certified dog trainer, and I am grateful for the program. They have taught me as much as I have taught them.

I know what I want in life, I just want to find someone that can help me with that, even when I go home. While I am here besides working with the dogs, I will be working and taking classes to further improve myself and so I can have a great future with a good job.

Date of Birth: 12/19/1989 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Holden, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Prefer not to answer
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/16/2026

Daniel Page #1375856

Jefferson City Correctional Center
8200 No More Victims Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter
Armed Criminal Action
Endanger Welfare of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.