Prison PenPal Jose Suria

José Suria

Jose is 47 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JoséMore about JoséContact InformationSentence Information

After 20 years in prison, I am looking forward to being released and I want to meet someone who can help me reconnect with the world outside prison. Someone with a good sense of humor and who can help me navigate the big changes coming in my future.

I like to work out, read books, listen to music and watch a good movie. I especially like comedies but absolutely no horror!!

I have worked many jobs in prison but plan to continue being a barber. I obtained my cosmetology license before coming to prison and want to do that after I’m released.

Perhaps as you read this it sounds boring and cliché, but I’m just a slow starter. I promise you’ll find me more exciting and fun the more you get to know me 🙂

I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Your new friend,

Date of Birth: 03/19/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Salvador (El Salvador)
Spoken Languages: Spanish, English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 10/05/2024

José Suria #01297062

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.